top of page
Tasi Fatin - 057 copy_edited.jpg
What are you interested in?
Thanks for submitting!

Say Hello

We would love to chat...

123-456-7890

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Contact Us

500 Terry Francois Street San Francisco, CA 94158

Ian Laidlaw

Vice President

Email: ian.laidlaw@friendsofsoibada.com

Mon - Fri

8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Scott Goodrick
Education Project Manager

Email: scott.Goodrick@friendsofsoibada.com

Saturday

9:00 am – 7:00 pm

​Sunday

9:00 am – 9:00 pm

Nick Fiennes

Growth and Development

Email: nicholas.fiennes@friendsofsoibada.com

Leila Carceres Dos Santos

Cultural Liaison

Email: leila.carceresdossantos@friendsofsoibada.com

Kerry Goodrick

Community Development

Secretary 

Email: kerry.goodrick@friendsofsoibada.com

Contact Us

Armelle Harding 

Youth Projects

Email: armelle.harding@friendsofsoibada.com

Elijah Thomson

Health and Medical Projects

Email: elijah.thomson@friendsofsoibada.com

500 Terry Francois Street San Francisco, CA 94158

Mon - Fri

8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday

9:00 am – 7:00 pm

​Sunday

9:00 am – 9:00 pm

Sue Bigham

Corporate Sponsorship

Email: sue.bigham@friendsofsoibada.com

Klaus Sandles

Treasurer

Email: accounts@friendsofsoibada.com

bottom of page